Happy Black Friday To Me!

Okay, so normally I’m not one to go to the brick-and-mortars. I did all my Black Friday shopping online, which means I’ve bought a few nice titles that you can expect to see reviews of soon:

Chance Pop Session

A Tree of Palme

My Beautiful Girl Mari

NGE Rebuild movies 1 and 2

RahXephon

Toradora!

Honey and Clover

But whether that will be before or after the Xmas reviews is something to be seen!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. rocklobsterjwt
    Dec 01, 2012 @ 06:46:29

    I can’t wait for Rahxephon and Chance Pop Session. CPS has been on my watchlist for quite a while.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

