Brief Hiatus

You all might have noticed that I haven’t been updating over the last week or so!

I have a massive workload at school, and with finals week coming up, there’s no time to sit still and do anything (even my dishes suffer!). So unfortunately, that means I won’t be back with new reviews for another two-three weeks. But trust me, when I do get back, I’ll have a number of them ready to go!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MightiMidget
    Apr 28, 2012 @ 10:17:53

    Here’s hoping things calm down soon and you can get a breather! Good luck with finals!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

