Spring Clean Giveaway Winners!

Okay, if your name is announced, then I *FOR SURE* need an email address so I can contact you within the next three days. People who have already given theirs are exempted from this.

This is a Random Drawing- I literally am picking names out of a hat! So some will win, some will not, and good luck to you all!

Here are the prizes that were available!

LOT 1-  Entrants: Cadence, TWWK, Sarah C

Winner: Cadence

LOT 2- Entrants: sheeroxs, Mightimidget

Winner: sheeroxs

LOT 3 & 4 – NOTICE: Since so many wanted both, the winner for one wins them both!

Entrants: Goldy, Jordan, Mightimidget, Cadence

Winner: Mightimidget

LOT 5- Entrants: Ash, Mightimidget

Winner: Ash

LOT 6- Entrants: sheeroxs

Winner: sheeroxs

LOT 7- Entrants: Rocklobster

Winner: Rocklobster

LOT 8- Entrants: Rocklobster, Cadence, Jordan

 Winner: Cadence

LOT 9- Entrants: Cadence, TWWK, Mightimidget

Winner: TWWK

LOT 10- Entrants: None

Winner: My Local Library

While I’m sorry for those who didn’t win what they wanted, I do want to remind you all that I’m having a second giveaway at the beginning of May. Hope to see you all then!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MightiMidget
    Apr 01, 2012 @ 16:35:29

    Thank you so much, Atria! 😀 This is very generous of you! =)

    Reply

  2. TWWK
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 07:59:31

    Awesome – thanks so much! This was fun!

    Reply

  3. Jordan
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 09:02:26

    Gratz to all the winners! And thanks for running the contest, Atria.

    Reply

  4. sheeroxs
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 09:44:55

    cool! thanks so much! Sorry, i didnt get back to you, as it was passover, and i wasnt able to….

    Reply

    • sweetpea616
      Apr 11, 2012 @ 09:52:33

      I’m so sorry about that, then, because since you didn’t get back to me within 3 days like I asked on this post (and hadn’t left an email -per my instructions- on the original post), I did a re-drawing.

      But there will be another within a month, and I hope that you’ll be able to participate.

      Reply

  5. sheeroxs
    Apr 12, 2012 @ 15:56:08

    ah, I see. oh well. thanks anyways 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

