Spring Cleaning Giveaway, Part 1

Well, it’s getting nice out and with the nice weather, I’m doing some spring cleaning with my anime and manga collections! Since I’m getting rid of a lot, this will be split into two giveaways, one at the beginning of Spring, one at the beginning of Summer. They will be open for two weeks before I close the entries and decide the winners. Any lots that get no takers will be donated to my local library or tossed, depending on what it is. One anime is being auctioned off in two seasons.

If you’re entering, please put the lot numbers that you would like to be entered for in your comment.

Please Note : US and Canada entrants only, please. Also, be sure to put a legitimate email address in the comment along with the lot numbers so that I can contact you if you win. If it’s fake, then sorry, there will be a re-drawing if there is someone else who wanted it, or a donation to the library if there isn’t.

LOT #1 – Volumes 1 and 2 of Sailor Moon- the brand-new reprint from Kodansha! I haven’t even cracket the covers on these. Completely brand-new.

LOT #2 – All three volumes of The Dreaming

LOT #3 – Season 1 of D. Gray-Man.

LOT #4 – Season 2 of D. Gray-man

LOT #5 – Ayakashi: Japanese Classic Horror (this is originally a collection of three different arcs- Goblin Cat is not included since I love that arc to pieces and am unwilling to give it up)

LOT #6 – 12 Days, one-shot volume (manga)

LOT #7 – Blood: The Last Vampire (anime)

LOT #8 –  Air: The Movie (anime)

LOT #9 – Someday’s Dreamers ~Spellbound~, all 5 volumes (manga)

LOT #10 – Ayashi no Ceres, volume 1, Viz print with flipped pages (manga)

The drawing will be Sunday, April 1st. Good luck!

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Goldy
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 18:25:11

    In truth, I feel bad for asking for something when I never comment on your blog. :_>;; ), I would be honored if I could take LOT #4 and LOT #5 (since they go together) off your hands.

    MOD: Edited since I now have it and don’t want you to get spammers

    Reply

    • sweetpea616
      Mar 18, 2012 @ 18:34:33

      I’m going to assume you mean Lot #3 and Lot #4! Making a note so that I don’t accidentally draw you for the wrong lots.

      PS- I totally don’t mind you asking. Trust me, this is doing me a favor.

      Reply

      • Goldy
        Mar 18, 2012 @ 19:46:47

        Wah, I messed up! Yes, LOT #3 and #4. XD; That’s what I get for not paying attention, thanks for catching that!

  2. Jordan
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 20:09:46

    Is there a limit to how many we can be entered for? I am interested in lots #3, 4, 8. But I definitely don’t want to be greedy.

    Reply

  3. TWWK
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 07:38:07

    Please enter me for #1 and #9, please! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Ash
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 07:42:58

    I’d be interested in #5! Thanks for running the giveaway. 🙂

    Reply

  5. MightiMidget
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 10:15:52

    I’m interested in and would like to enter for Lots 2, 3, 4, 5 and/or 9.

    Thanks for running this. =)

    Reply

  6. Sarah C
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 11:57:55

    I’m interested in Lot #1! =) Thanks for taking me into consideration.

    Reply

  7. rocklobsterjwt
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 14:17:14

    I would like lots 7 and 8!

    Reply

  8. Cadence
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 19:49:37

    I’m interested in lots 1, 3, 4, 8 and 9. Thanks!

    Oh, and keep up the great reviews! I never comment because I’m lazy, but I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and really enjoying it. =)

    Reply

  9. sheeroxs
    Mar 31, 2012 @ 08:38:03

    lots 1, 2, and 6 please 🙂 Thanks so much!

    Reply

  10. Trackback: Spring Clean Giveaway Winners! « Paper Chimes

Leave a Reply

